Skip to content

NATIONAL SESAME SEED ASSOCIATION ELECTS NEW OFFICERS. Fed Ministry of Trade and Investment Commends the body for successful elections.

The election of the National officers of the National Sesame Seed Association of Nigeria was held today the 8th of May 2019 at the Block C Conference Hall of the Minister, Federal Ministry of Industry Trade and Investment,Area One.old Federal Secretariat FCT Abuja, the election had a huge turnout of stakeholders from across the Six Geo political Zones of the country,and the exercise was free and fair, very democratic and transparent and the results is as follows:(1) the National President is Alhaji Sheriff Balogun(2)the National Deputy President=Sadiq Kassim (3) the National Secretary=Musa Labaran Wamba,(4) National Vice president =Marketing=Mustapha Yusuf Maikalwa (5) National Vice President =Governmental Relation= Abubakar Usman(6) National Vice President Research =Angela Ajala (7) National Treasurer=Usman Mohammed Gogima (8) National Financial Secretary=Aishatu S.Baffa(9) National Organizing Secretary=Abdu Yusuf (10) National Auditor=Hon.Suleiman Ubam(11) National Legal Adviser=Fatima Mohammed Najume(12) Ex-offio =Umar Habu Ibrahim . The Ministry of Industry Trade and Investment, commended the stakeholders for the peaceful conduct of the exercise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: